Alpen-Apart Ruby

Familie Krismer
Seilbahnstrasse 23
A-6533 Fiss

We build new for you

Start in summer 2019 - expected completion December 2019

The family Krismer welcomes you to the charming and family-run Alpenapart Ruby in the famous holiday region of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Our house is situation in a quiet location and directly next to the cable car. You park your car for free in front of the house and our guests enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the house.

Haus Hubertus becomes Alpenapart Ruby

Our beautifully situated accommodation welcomes you in the midst of the impressive mountains of the Tyrolean Alps. For your stay, you will soon have four newly built apartments available.

All living spaces impress with a well thought-out layout and include a well-equipped kitchen, cable TV, either south-facing balcony or balcony with a view of the ski slope and much more. In the three large apartments, there is an infrared cabin. The apartment "Diamant" is handicapped accessible. For families we provide a cot or extra bed upon request.

Our winter guests can expect a ski storage room with ski boot dryer free of charge. In addition, our guests receive a 20% discount on the rental of winter sports equipment at Sport Shop Krismer.

Holiday region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

The holiday region on the sunny plateau offers our guests some highlights and attractions, let us surprise you. Enjoy your unforgettable ski holiday on approximately 214 perfectly prepared slopes with 68 cable cars and lift facilities. Whether it be for beginners, experienced skiers, snowboarders, or carvers, there is something for everyone. Also families with children can have fun enjoying winter sports. Other activities such as, tobogganing, ski touring, snowshoe hiking or hiking on our numerous winter hiking trails completes your winter holiday.

In the summer you will also have an unforgettable time. Whether you are mountain biking, Nordic walking, running, hiking, swimming, visiting the adventure park with your children or just letting your soul unwind, everything is possible. Spend an unforgettable time with attractions, such as, the Fisser Flitzer, the Sky Swing, the Fisser Flieger, the Murmliwasser or the Serfauser Sauser.

The family Krismer is looking forward to your stay.

See you soon in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis!

Alpenapart Ruby

Seilbahnstraße 23
A-6533 Fiss

Phone: +43 660 43 45 544

Alpenapart Ruby rubin Seilbahnstrasse 23 rubin A-6533 Fiss rubin Phone: +43 660 43 45 544 rubin E-mail:

Alpen-Apart Ruby

Familie Krismer
Seilbahnstrasse 23
A-6533 Fiss

Wir bauen für Sie um

Beginn im Sommer 2019 – voraussichtliche Fertigstellung Dezember 2019

Die Familie Krismer begrüßt Sie im charmanten und familiär geführten Alpenapart Ruby in der berühmten Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Unser Haus befindet sich in ruhiger Lage und direkt an der Seilbahn. Ihr Auto parken Sie kostenlos vor der Tür und unsere Gäste genießen kostenloses W-LAN im ganzen Haus.

Haus Hubertus wird zu Alpenapart Ruby

Unsere wunderschön gelegene Unterkunft begrüßt Sie inmitten der beeindruckenden Bergwelt der Tiroler Alpen. Für Ihren Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen bald vier neu gebaute Appartements zur Verfügung.

Alle Wohnräume beeindrucken mit einer gut durchdachten Raumaufteilung und beinhalten eine gut ausgestattete Küche, Kabel-TV, entweder Südbalkon oder Balkon mit Blick auf die Skipiste und vieles mehr. In den drei großen Wohnungen befindet sich eine Infrarotkabine. Die Wohnung "Diamant" ist behindertengerecht. Für Familien stellen wir auf Anfrage gern ein Gitterbett oder Zustellbett zur Verfügung.

Unsere Wintergäste erwartet ein kostenloses Skidepot mit Skischuhtrockner. Zusätzlich erhalten unsere Hausgäste 20 % Rabatt auf den Verleih von Wintersportgeräten bei Sportshop Krismer.

Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Die Ferienregion am Sonnenplateau bietet unseren Gästen einige Highlights und Attraktionen, lassen Sie sich überraschen. Genießen Sie Ihren unvergesslichen Skiurlaub auf rund 214 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer mit 68 Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen. Ob für Anfänger, bereits erfahrene Skifahrer, Snowboarder, oder Carver, es ist für jeden etwas dabei. Auch Familien mit Kindern finden bei uns Ihren Spaß am Wintersport. Weitere Aktivitäten, wie Rodeln, Skitourengehen, Schneeschuhwandern oder eine Wanderung auf unseren zahlreichen Winterwanderwegen runden Ihren Winterurlaub ab.

Aber auch im Sommer werden Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit verbringen. Ob Sie Mountainbiken, Nordic Walken, Laufen, Wandern, Schwimmen, mit Ihren Kindern den Erlebnispark besuchen oder auch nur Ihre Seele baumeln lassen, alles ist möglich. Verbringen Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit mit Attraktionen, wie den Fisser Flitzer, den Sky Swing, den Fisser Flieger, das Murmliwasser oder den Serfauser Sauser.

Die Familie Krismer freut sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt.

Bis bald in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis!

Alpenapart Ruby

Seilbahnstraße 23
A-6533 Fiss

Tel.: +43 5476 6479

Alpenapart Ruby rubin Seilbahnstrasse 23 rubin A-6533 Fiss rubin Tel.: +43 5476 6479 rubin E-Mail: